Officers and Committee

President : Mr D R Murton
01245 466331, email: president@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Chairman : Mrs C Page
01489 589734, email: chair@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Vice-Chair: Mr D Boden
01205 460321, email: vice-chair@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Secretary: Mrs E King
01246 476059, email: secretary@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Treasurer: Mr J Pickering
01912 912862, email: treasurer@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Mrs F Robson (Puppy List Coordinator)
01914 889961, email: puppy@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Mr N Bryant
01525 405956, email: nigel-committee@clumberspanielclub.org.
Mrs J Pickering (Membership Coordinator)
0191 291 2862, email: membership@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Mr J Taylor (Newsletter & Yearbook Editor) 
07941 306432, email: clumberclips@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Mrs B Weston (Breed Representation Coordinator)
01530 456071, email: breed-rep@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Mrs S Boden (Rescue Coordinator)
07793 487648 / 01205 460321, email: rescue@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Breed Archivist: Vacancy
email: archivist@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Mr C Page (Field Secretary)
01489 589734, email: field-trial@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Mrs C Page – Breed Health Coordinator (BHC)
01489 589734, email: health@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Mr I Layfield – Breed Education Coordinator (BEC)
01246 229933, email: bec@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Mrs H Monaghan
Mr J Rudbach
Mrs L Knowles